top of page
Search
  • tiatadebsrilabtai

Autumn Night 3D Shooter Download Windows 8.1

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game First and foremost, this game is an experiment in coding a software renderer. It's an engine that renders the image via CPU, without involving the graphics adapter, much like the 90's games did. I wanted to find out if it's possible to code an engine like that from scratch nowadays, and if it can run at 60 FPS on a modern PC. It was a self-imposed challenge. Once I finished the engine, I thought I could make a game with it, an FPS like the early shooters from the 90's. I have to say I was quite impressed with them back in the day, and I've been looking to recreate them for a long time. Thus, this game is a 90's FPS. A simplistic story takes a backseat to pure run-and-gun gameplay. On graphics and visuals: I was creating the visuals based on the imagery from my dreams. I tried to convey the mood and atmosphere of my dreams through level design. I feel like I did a particularly good job on this aspect. I'd be happy to hear some feedback from you on my humble little game! a09c17d780 Title: Autumn Night 3D ShooterGenre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Sergey BobrovPublisher:Sergey BobrovRelease Date: 9 May, 2017 Autumn Night 3D Shooter Download Windows 8.1 autumn night 3d shooter download. autumn night 3d shooter. autumn night 3d shooter download. autumn night 3d shooter. autumn night 3d shooter. autumn night 3d shooter download FPS loss when I kill an ennemy.+ I don't like the recoil effect.. lags every time you shoot, horrible level and enemy design.. Upside: Pr\u00e4sentation is good it develops a mood quickly and the engine works solid. Movement is good, i never got stuck. Some of the enemies have interesting behaviour.Downside:Bad balancing makes into bad gameplay. Another single developer is his own best gametester.Levels are crowdet with bullet-spongy enmies but the weapons are underpowered.Still the game intends you to go in the middle of the action with only limit range weaponsand temporary kill - damage bonus. That would be neat, if the weapons could deliver a punch.Each ammo pickup refills 100% ??? So you are forced to avoid them or waste alot.It does not help that you are expected to do a 100% cleanup job to leave the level.Theres a lot of potntial so i hope there will go some more balancing into it.. I recommend this game if you like to be ball gagged, whipped, and tortured by your Mistress. Also recommend this game if you ever clamped your broken down car to your butt cheeks with five 300LB Obese people in your car and pull it with just your butt from New York to California.If you like classic 90's shooters you should also get this. But I do recommend that you also buy candle wax and pour it on your naked flesh. Because it hurts SO GOOD!. For a quick gameplay review here's a video. https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=JjGOc7AbnNY To be honest i really like the game its entertaining and usually i dont like games like this. But this game had depth, intresting settigns, and enough clues for you to figure things out without babysitting you every step of the way. However theresa few glitchy bugs here and there and the interface when respawning could be a little easier but other than that im enjoying it.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Abecedar De Nutritie Pdf Download

Download Abecedar 1980 download document. ... Abecedar de NutritieDocuments Bun AbecedarDocuments abecedar 3Documents Abecedar imagini... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fkk1e DOWNLOAD: https://byltl

bottom of page